SRC "IKAR" - 31 years with you
skip
We understand that it is too early, but we hope that we will find those who will be interested in these works - we will find each other

"... Could IKAR take off "Under the very sky"?...

Daedalus taught his son : "Fly in the middle of space!
Obey me, Ikar: if you direct your way below,
The water softens the wings, the pain is higher - the fire will burn them".

Publius Ovid Nazon.
"Metamorphoses, Book Eight"

Our projects and installations:

(video : levitron; condensed matter plasmoids)
(ikar_xxi.pdf, pr-ikar-2020.pdf, prez-2020-ikar.pdf, svg_avt.pdf, sb22.pdf)
  1. Policy Brief - Resonant Technologies with Efficiency.~100%: pr-0.htm, sb44-2.htm, sb44-2.pdf, rusnano_08.zip, http://oiu.ru/project/29947, and projects for discussion and protocol of intent: pr-ikar-XXI.pdf, prez-ikar-XXI.pdf, license-lsh-1-XXI.pdf.
  2. Non-contact activation of liquids (infusion solutions and medicinal substances, drinks, tea, coffee, drinking water, including medicinal baths, swimming pools; intensification biotechnology; life extension) - pr-1.htm, i-si-04.htm, i-si-04_uni.htm, sb43-3.htm, sb45-1.htm , sb17-4.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/23373/.
  3. Solving the problem of providing the country's population with biologically active, clean drinking water, disinfecting, sterilizing and detergent solutions pr-2.htm, Top quality drinking water - sb43-1.htm, sb44-1.htm, sb43-1.pdf, http://oiu.ru/project/29499, Solving the problem of water supply, sewerage, water treatment and provision of high quality drinking water to the population based on activated aqueous solutions pr-2.htm, Solution to the problem water supply, sewerage, water treatment and the provision of high quality drinking water to the population based on activated aqueous solutions 100610_GRNT_water.pdf, http://grnt.biz/news/25.html.
  4. "IRS-UR" - "Invented, Developed and Made in UR" - prez-170525-ur.pptx.
  5. Serial production of installations and systems for environmental safety for home, office and hospital - pr-4.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/23885/.
  6. Development of laboratory works, teaching stands and courses on nonlinear dynamic systems in physics, chemistry and biology for schools and universities - pr-5.htm, sb45-2.htm, i-si-03u.pdf, i-si-04u.pdf.
  7. Solving the problems of deionization, dust removal, air sterilization. Лицензия на производство.
  8. Project "X-self-sustaining plasma" - rt.htm, following the traces of the works of Nikola Tesla, P.L. Kapitsa About nature ball lightning and V.G. Shironosov The physical nature of ball lightning.
  9. Nanotechnology for the production of condensed matter with a resonant microcluster structure based on the contactless activation of liquids - pr-7.htm, pr-7.zip, http://oiu.ru/project/23714/, patent RU 2316374, gr_ntech.pdf.
  10. Complex "Ikar-Test" for contactless registration of the dynamics of chemical, biochemical and physical processes in aqueous solutions - pr-8.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/29847l, gr_ikar_test.pdf.
  11. Compact, mobile medical and prophylactic AVIK-complex (Aero-, Water-, Iono-, KHF-therapy) with methods for prevention and treatment with a guarantee - based on resonance the impact of fields from ions, molecules, generators on the human body - avik.htm, gr_awik_therapy.pdf.
  12. Technology for the preparation and bottling of biologically active drinking water, aqueous solutions (drinks, cognac, milk, gasoline ...) with ORP < - 900 mV, for a long time (for months) retaining their properties - pr-10.htm, http://grnt.biz/news/22.html.
  13. Agrobiotechnology, new generation food and processing technologies based on activated aqueous solutions - pr-11.htm, 100601-03_GRNT_ru.pdf.
  14. The use of activated aqueous solutions to reduce the incidence of the population of the Udmurt Republic by 1.5-2 times in 3 years - 190511_udm.pdf, 190511_udm.jpg.
  15. Serial production of installations for obtaining drinking water, disinfecting, sterilizing and washing solutions of the highest quality category, new substances based on resonance nanotechnology - 230611_rosnano_udm.pdf, 230611_rosnano_udm.jpg, 230611_svg_shub.jpg - pr-13.htm.
  16. Disinfection and self-cleaning (restoration) of pipeline systems based on the use of aqueous solutions with resonant microcluster structures - pr-14.htm, http://grnt.biz/news/21.html.
  17. Solving problems - housing and communal services, agro-industrial complex, Pure Water and Health: prez-gk-sl-en.pdf, 190511_udm.pdf, block diagram of the water supply of an apartment building (cottage village), block diagram of the water supply of the entrances of an apartment building (cottage village), Water of life.pdf,
    P.S. (рН-reactor + H-filter) - an amazing solution to problems with "dirty, acidic" water for water treatment, boiler houses and agriculture (greenhouses, hydroponics, soil deoxidation).

We understand, what yet early
but we hope to find those to whom these work are ineteresting - to find each other
Мы понимаем, что еще рано, но мы надеемся, что найдем тех, кому эти работы будут интересны - мы найдем друг друга

 

"... Мог ли ИКАР взлететь "Под самое небо"?...

Дедал и сына учил : "Полетишь серединой пространства !
Будь мне послушен, Икар: коль ниже ты путь свой направишь,
Крылья вода отягчит, коль выше - огонь обожжет их".

Публий Овидий Назон.
"Метаморфозы, книга восьмая"

Наши проекты:


  1. Резонансные технологии с к.п.д.~100% - pr-0.htm, sb44-2.htm, sb44-2.pdf, rusnano_08.zip, http://oiu.ru/project/29947.

  2. Бесконтактная активация жидкостей(инфузионных растворов и лекарственных веществ, напитков, чая, кофе, питьевой воды, в том числе лечебных ванн, бассейнов; интенсификации биотехнологий; продление сроков жизни) - pr-1.htm, i-si-04_uni.htm, sb43-3.htm, sb45-1.htm , sb17-4.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/23373/.

  3. Решение проблемы обеспечения населения страны биологически ативной, чистой питьевой водой, дезинфицирующими, стерилизующими и моющими растворами pr-2.htm, Питьевая вода высшего качества - sb43-1.htm, sb44-1.htm, sb43-1.pdf, http://oiu.ru/project/29499, Решение проблемы водоснабжения, водоотведения, водоочистки и обеспечения питьевой водой высшего качества населения на основе активированных водных растворов pr-2.htm, Решение проблемы водоснабжения, водоотведения, водоочистки и обеспечения питьевой водой высшего качества населения на основе активированных водных растворов 100610_GRNT_water.pdf, http://grnt.biz/news/25.html.

  4. "ИРС-УР" - "Изобретено Разаботано и Сделано в УР" - prez-170525-ur.pptx.

  5. Серийное производство установок и систем экологической безопасности для дома, офиса и больницы - pr-4.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/23885/.

  6. Разработка лабораторных работ, учебно-методических стендов и курсов по нелинейным динамическим системам в физике, химии и биологии для школ и вузов - pr-5.htm, sb45-2.htm, i-si-03u.pdf, i-si-04u.pdf.

  7. Решение проблем деионизации, обеспыливания, стерилизации воздуха - pr-3.htm.

  8. Проект "X-самоустойчивая плазма" - rt.htm, по следам работ Николы Теслы, П.Л. Капицы О природе шаровой молнии и В.Г. Широносова Физическая природа шаровой молнии.

  9. Нанотехнология получения конденсированных сред с резонансной микрокластерной структурой на основе бесконтактной активации жидкостей - pr-7.htm, pr-7.zip, http://oiu.ru/project/23714/, патент RU 2316374 , gr_ntech.pdf.

  10. Комплекс "Икар-Тест" для бесконтактной регистрации динамики химических, биохимических и физических процессов в водных растворах - pr-8.htm, http://oiu.ru/project/29847l, gr_ikar_test.pdf.

  11. Компактный, передвижной лечебно-профилактический АВИК-комплекс (Аэро-, Водо-, Ионо-, Квч-терапия) с методиками для профилактики и лечения с гарантией - на основе резонансного воздействия полей от ионов, молекул, генераторов на организм человека - avik.htm, gr_awik_therapy.pdf.

  12. Технология приготовления и бутилирования биологически активной питьевой воды, водных растворов (напитки, коньяк, молоко, бензин...) с ORP (ОВП) < - 900 mV, длительно (месяцами) сохраняющие свои свойства - pr-10.htm , http://grnt.biz/news/22.html.

  13. Агробиотехнологии, технологии пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности нового поколения на основе активированных водных растворов - pr-11.htm, 100601-03_GRNT_ru.pdf.

  14. Использование активированных водных растворов для снижения уровня заболеваемости населения Удмуртской Республики в 1,5-2 раза за 3 года - 190511_udm.pdf, 190511_udm.jpg .

  15. Серийное производство установок для получения питьевой воды, дезинфицирующих, стерилизующих и моющих растворов высшей категории качества, новых веществ на основе резонансных нанотехнологий - 230611_rosnano_udm.pdf, 230611_rosnano_udm.jpg, 230611_svg_shub.jpg - pr-13.htm.

  16. Обеззараживание и самоочистка (восстановление) трубопроводных систем на основе применения водных растворов с резонансными микрокластерными структурами - pr-14.htm., http://grnt.biz/news/21.html.