Ball lightning ... it is quite simple!!!

  1. Kapica P.L. On the nature of ball lightning. Reports of the USSR Academy of Science (Doklady), 1955, v.1, No. 2, pp. 245-248 (RU).
  2. Shironosov V.G. Fireball's physical nature. The Fourth Russian Academic Conference Scientific and Applied, Izhevsk: book publisher Udmurt State University, 1999, The Theses of the Reports (parts 7) p.58
  3. Fireballs ... it's quite simple - "... The simplest manifestations of localization processes in nonlinear media - the vortices in the fluid ... dissipative structures" (Knyazeva E.N., Kurdyumov S.P. Foundations of Synergetics. synergistic mentality. Series "Synergetics: From the Past for the future. "Izd.2, Corr. and add. 2005. 240 pp.) (RU) .
  4. RM - analogues of "ball lightning" in nonequilibrium liquids - "Cold Nuclear Synthesis" - CNS (RU).
  5. Shironosov V.G. Resonance in physics, chemistry and biology. Department of BioMedPhysics, UdSU, Izhevsk, 2000/2001. 92 p.
  6. Ball lightning page.
  7. Fireballs in the solution. In 1868, French chemist Gaston Plante spent the electrolysis of an aqueous solution of sodium chloride and saw on the surface of the liquid from one of the electrodes, glowing and spinning ball ...
  8. Boers V,F. About plasmoids, ball lightning, UFOs. Paper and an abstract of our authors (RU).
  9. Boers V.F. Microwave plasma torch with a freely floating plasmoid for the ignition of coal dust (RU).
  10. Stepanov S.I. Plasmoid with the properties of ball lightning (RU).

Шаровая молния ... это же просто !!!

  1. Капица П. Л. О природе шаровой молнии. ДАН СССР 1955. Том 101, № 2, стр. 245-248.
  2. Широносов В.Г. Физическая природа шаровой молнии. Тезисы докладов 4-й Российской университетско-академической научно-практической конференции Ч.7./ Отв.ред.В.А. Журавлев, С.С. Савинский. Ижевск: Изд-во Удм. ун-та, 1999, с. 58.
  3. Шаровая молния ... это же просто -"... Самые простейшие проявления процессов локализации в нелинейных средах - вихри в жидкости... диссипативные структуры" (Князева Е.Н., Курдюмов С.П. Основания синергетики. Синергетическое мировидение. Серия "Синергетика: от прошлого к будущему". Изд.2, испр. и доп. 2005. 240 с.).
  4. РМ - аналоги "ball-light" шаровой молнии в неравновесных жидкостях - "Холодный Термоядерный Синтез" - ХТС.
  5. Широносов В.Г. Резонанс в физике, химии и биологии. Ижевск. Издательский дом "Удмуртский университет", 2000/01. 92c.
  6. Ball lightning page.
  7. Шаровая молния в растворе. В 1868 г. французский химик Гастон Планте проводил электролиз водного раствора хлорида натрия и увидел на поверхности жидкости у одного из электродов светящийся и вращающийся шарик...
  8. Буров. В.Ф.О плазмоидах, шаровой молнии, НЛО. Стати и рефераты наших авторов.
  9. Буров. В.Ф. СВЧ-плазмотрон со свободно парящим плазмоидом для зажигания угольной пыли.
  10. Степанов С.И. Плазмоид со свойствами шаровой молнии.