skip

"DSI-2"

"DSI-2" - EFM-meter, device for measuring the potential of activated water and aqueous solutions located in nonequilibrium thermodynamic state (NTS) with excited Resonant Microcluster structures (RM) and Supercoherent Radiation (SR) (sb22.pdf, sb22.htm, ikar.pdf, sb43-1.pdf, sb43-1.htm, svg_avt.pdf, sb44-2.pdf, sb44-2.htm).

Pic.1. "DSI-2", compact compact device for measuring EMF - potential of water (degree of its activation) dsi-2.pdf; measurements "DSI-2": tap water; fresh orange juice, activated contactlessly on the "IKAR" (mod.04s).
Pic.2. "DSI", mini set: 1,2 - auxiliary electrodes, 3 - EMF sensor, 4 - multimeter. EMF registration: K - Initial tap water EFM=+197,5 mV; A - activated water after device "IKAR" (mod.01os) EFM=- 196,5 mV.
Useful links
  1. 1. A method for recording the properties of a nonequilibrium liquid (Shironosov V.G. - Method for determining the activity of a structured liquid. Application for an invention of the RF No. 2007127132 dated 16.07.2007 pat_2007127132.pdf. International application for an invention under PCT A18058 dated 14.07.2008).
  2. Method for detecting cluster structure and microclusters of liquid (Shironosov V.G., Kuznetsov E.V. Application for invention of the RF No. 2007127133 dated 16.07.2007 pat_2007127133.pdf. International application for invention under PCT A18056 dated 14.07.2008)..
  3. Features of ORP measurement for nonequilibrium systems in the region of negative values. see. faq.htm answer dated 11.05.2009 -
    ....Easy-to-use portable commercial devices (pencils) are made on the basis of electrodes, the production secrets of which are not disclosed. Calibration of such devices with standard solutions solutions of red and yellow blood salt in the area of positive ORP does not provide any guarantee that the readings are correct in case of negative ORP. The use of platinum electrodes and standard reference electrodes (for example, silver chloride) guarantees the correct result at the first sight.
    However, the purity of the platinum electrode is of great importance here. The measured value is the potential difference between the two electrodes. The input resistance of the measuring circuit is large, but not infinite, it is usually 10^10 - 10^12 Om.
  4. see. http://www.o8ode.ru/article/energo/ovp_water/
    Part 1. ORP measurement
    ... It was found that the magnitude of the area of the electrodes, the "smoothness" of the surface, the treatment of the electrode before measurements, as well as the structure of the metal play a great role in measurements with platinum electrodes.
    The larger the electrode area, the higher the processing purity, special methods of removing oxide layers are applied, the more sensitive the electrode to changes in the oxygen content in water and has a more negative potential value.
    So, for example, we took a batch of 100 pieces of platinum laboratory electrodes of the EPL-02 type, manufactured at the Gomel ZIPP (Belarus), and carried out measurements in water with different oxygen content. Platinum at these electrodes is a ball with a diameter of about 1 mm, fused into the glass. The spread of potentials for such electrodes at the level of water having a potential of -200 mV was 150 mV. When viewing the surface of platinum under a microscope, it can be seen that the surface is uneven, pitted with pits that arose when platinum was processed in a gas burner.
    Much better reproducibility is obtained if platinum is taken in the form of a polished wire with a diameter of more than 1.5 mm and a length of 2-3 mm or in the form of a disk with a diameter of 1 cm, electrodes from «YuMO» (Germany).
    In addition to the quality of the platinum surface and its area, the processing of the electrode in some reducing solutions is important.
    We analyzed the "quality" of platinum electrodes in portable ORP meters, usually made in China. Unfortunately, due to the economy of platinum (the cost of platinum is now almost 2000 rub/g), all electrodes do not meet the above requirements for obtaining sufficiently reliable and reproducible results.
    Summing up, it can be argued to a large extent that in the absence of redox systems in water such as Fe^2 + / Fe^3 + the potential of the platinum electrode (ORP) is largely determined by the amount of dissolved oxygen.

Pic.3. An example of recording with two ORP meters from one batch ORP: bufer solution ORP_001=+281 mV, ORP_002=+289 mV: activated water after device "IKAR" (mod.01os) ORP_001=+207 mV, ORP_002=-251 mV .

"ДСИ-2"

"ДСИ-2" - ЭДС-метр, прибор для измерения потенциала активированной воды и водных растворов, находящихся в неравновесном термодинамическом состоянии (НТС) с возбужденными Резонансными Микрокластерными структурами (РМ) и Сверхкогерентным Излучением (СИ) (sb22.pdf, sb22.htm, ikar.pdf, sb43-1.pdf, sb43-1.htm, svg_avt.pdf, sb44-2.pdf, sb44-2.htm).

Рис.1. "ДСИ-2", компактный прибор для измерения ЭДС - потенциала воды (степени ее активации) dsi-2.pdf; замеры "ДСИ-2": воды из крана; свежего апельсинового сока, активированного бесконтактно на “Изумруд-СИ” (мод.04с).
Рис.2. "ДСИ", мини комплект: 1,2 - вспомогательные электроды, 3 - датчик ЭДС, 4 -мультиметр. Регистрация ЭДС: К - исходная водопроводная вода ЭДС=+197,5 мВ; А - активированная вода после установки "Изумруд-СИ" (мод.01os-50) ЭДС=- 196,5 мВ.
Полезные ссылки
  1. Способ регистрации свойств неравновесной жидкости (Широносов В.Г. - Способ определения активности структурированной жидкости. Заявка на изобретение РФ №2007127132 от 16.07.2007 pat_2007127132.pdf. Международная заявка на изобретение по PCT A18058 от 14.07.2008).
  2. Способ детектирования кластерной структуры и микрокластеров жидкости (Широносов В.Г., Кузнецов Е.В. Заявка на изобретение РФ №2007127133 от 16.07.2007 pat_2007127133.pdf. Международная заявка на изобретение по PCT A18056 от 14.07.2008).
  3. Особенности измерения ОВП для неравновесных систем в области отрицательных значений. см. faq.htm ответ от 11.05.2009 -
    ...Удобные в работе портативные коммерческие приборы (карандаши) изготовлены на основе электродов, секреты производства которых не раскрываются. Калибровка таких приборов по стандартным растворам красной и желтой кровяной соли в области положительных ОВП не дает никакой гарантии на правильность показаний при отрицательных ОВП. Использование платиновых электродов и стандартных электродов сравнения (например, хлор-серебряных), на первый взгляд гарантирует правильный результат.
    Однако здесь большое значение имеет чистота платинового электрода. Измеряемой величиной является разность потенциалов между двумя электродами. Входное сопротивление измерительной цепи велико, но не бесконечно, оно составляет обычно 10^10 - 10^12 Ом.
  4. см. http://www.o8ode.ru/article/onew/water_ovp/
    Часть 1. Измерение ОВП
    ... Найдено, что большое значении при измерениях с помощью платиновых электродов играют величина площади электродов, «гладкость» поверхности, обработка электрода перед измерениями, а также структура металла.
    Чем больше площадь электрода, выше чистота обработки, применены специальные методы удаления окисных слоев, тем электрод более чувствителен к изменению содержания кислорода в воде и имеет более отрицательную величину потенциала.
    Так, например, мы взяли партию в 100 шт платиновых лабораторных электродов типа ЭПЛ-02, изготовливаемых на Гомельском ЗИП (Беларусь), и провели измерения в воде с различным содержанием кислорода. Платина у этих электродов представляет шарик диаметром примерно 1мм, вплавленный в стекло. Разброс потенциалов у таких электродов на уровне воды, имеющей потенциал минус 200 мВ, составлял 150 мВ. При просмотре поверхности платины под микроскопом видно, что поверхность неровная, изрытая ямками, которые возникли при обработке платины в газовой горелке.
    Гораздо лучшая воспроизводимость получается, если брать платину в виде отполированной проволоки диаметром более 1,5 мм и длиной 2-3 мм или в виде диска диаметром 1 см электроды фирмы «ЮМО» (Германия).
    Дополнительно к качеству поверхности платины и её площади важное значение имеет обработка электрода в некоторых восстановительных растворах.
    Мы проанализировали «качество» платиновых электродов у портативных ОВПметров как правило китайского производства. К сожалению, из-за экономии платины ( стоимость платины сейчас составляет почти 2000 руб/г) все электроды не отвечают вышеназванным требованиям для получении достаточно достоверных и воспроизводимых результатов.
    Подводя итоги, можно в большой мере утверждать, что при отсутствии в воде редокс-систем типа Fe^2+/Fe^3+ потенциал платинового электрода (ОВП) во многом определяется количеством растворенного кислорода.

Рис.3. Пример регистрации двумя ОВП-метрами из одной партии ОВП: буферноого раствора ОВП_001=+281 мВ, ОВП_002=+289 мВ: активированная вода после установки "Изумруд-СИ" (мод.01os-50) ОВП_001=+207 мВ, ОВП_002=-251 мВ .